Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheltenham Cricket Club app

View
Ian Cockbain Golf Day Winners

Ian Cockbain Golf Day Winners

Evans Looks Forward to New Season

Captain Nick Evans' thoughts on CCC Prospects for 2019

Your Club Needs You!

Cricket Force Weekend

Introductory Umpire Training for Youth Leagues **FREE**

Intro to Umpiring - Free of Charge Course

Cricket's Most Important Element?

Tea providers wanted

Ladies Team Indoor Softball League

The Ladies win against Great Rissington

Latest

Team news

Opening Up Cricket to visit Cheltenham CC 30/5/2019 @2000hrs

Mental Wellbeing and Suicide Prevention Workshop.

Cheltenham CC Performance Summer Camps

Cheltenham CC Performance Summer Camps announced !!

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
h
Cheltenham Midweek XI Gloucester CC - Midweek XI
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
h
Cheltenham U15 Dumbleton
Cup 18:00
h
Cheltenham Ladies Langford
Friendly 18:30
Fri 21 Jun
h
Cheltenham U9 N/A
Training 18:00
a
Cheltenham U11 Girls Cheltenham College Junior School
Friendly 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
League 10:00
h
Cheltenham U11 Witcombe CC - Under 11
League 10:00
a
Cheltenham U9 Cricklade
League 10:00
a
Cheltenham U11 Girls Westbury-on-Severn (festival)
Friendly 10:00
a
League 14:00
h
League 14:30
Mon 24 Jun
a
Cheltenham Chiefs Frocester CC - Under 19
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
Cheltenham Ladies Bourton Vale
Friendly 18:30
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
a
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
Cheltenham U11 Dumbleton CC - Under 11
League 18:00
a
Cheltenham U11 Girls Apperley CC - Girls Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
Cheltenham U9 N/A
Training 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Featured player
Stuart Houghton Batsman Right Handed View profile »

Videos and Photos

Club photos
2019 Photos
5 photos
2019 Photos By Stuart Houghton
Ladies Indoor 2019
2 photos
Ladies Indoor 2019 By Simon Reichwald
Beer Festival 2018
14 photos
Beer Festival 2018 By Steve Cashmore
Pink Saturday
9 photos
Pink Saturday By Steve Cashmore
Midweek XI
2 photos
Midweek XI By Alex Haworth
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors