Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cheltenham Cricket Club app

View

Ian Cockbain Golf Day Winners

By Steve Cashmore

Ian Cockbain Golf Day Winners

Ian Cockbain Golf Day Winners

Updated 09:24 - 13 Jun 2019 by Steve Cashmore

Where next?

Evans Looks Forward to New Season Captain Nick Evans' thoughts on CCC Prospects for 2019

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
h
Cheltenham Midweek XI Gloucester CC - Midweek XI
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
h
Cheltenham U15 Dumbleton
Cup 18:00
h
Cheltenham Ladies Langford
Friendly 18:30
Fri 21 Jun
h
Cheltenham U9 N/A
Training 18:00
a
Cheltenham U11 Girls Cheltenham College Junior School
Friendly 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
League 10:00
h
Cheltenham U11 Witcombe CC - Under 11
League 10:00
a
Cheltenham U9 Cricklade
League 10:00
a
Cheltenham U11 Girls Westbury-on-Severn (festival)
Friendly 10:00
a
League 14:00
h
League 14:30
Mon 24 Jun
a
Cheltenham Chiefs Frocester CC - Under 19
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
Cheltenham Ladies Bourton Vale
Friendly 18:30
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
a
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
Cheltenham U11 Dumbleton CC - Under 11
League 18:00
a
Cheltenham U11 Girls Apperley CC - Girls Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
Cheltenham U9 N/A
Training 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors